1/8

Spa Cabins

One & Two

Furnished with hammocks suspended way above the ground below, the terraces in these cabins invite you to relax and laze around in spectacular style. Spoilt for choice, will you go for a bathe in the hot tub under the stars or a session in the sauna to relax?

Perched on a rocky hillside overlooking the estate and truffle orchard, Spa Cabins 1 and 2 offer a superb view across the countryside. These two cabins are identical, the only difference being their location on the hillside.

Facilities

Make the most of your night in the cabin with your complimentary breakfast and unlimited use of your hot tub and sauna. In summer, freshen up in the beautiful swimming pool on the estate. Arrivals are from 5pm and departures from 11am, or 1pm if you choose the brunch option.

Amenities

  • Sauna and hot tub in your cabin for your personal use

  • Suspended hammock on the terrace. Brasero outside the cabin and wood burning stove inside

  • Organic fair trade cotton / satin bed and bathroom linen

  • Luxury hotel style queen sized bed and mattress

  • Complimentary tea tray with organic, fair trade loose leaf tea, coffee and herbal tea

  • Each cabin has a well-equipped kitchenette with everything you need to reheat your meals

In Spa Cabins 1 and 2 your wood fired hot tub awaits you on your terrace, with its bubbles and ambient lighting. Resoundingly ecological and romantic, this large and comfortable feature offers an unlimited sense of well-being.

Our Nordic Skarguard hot tubs heat very quickly - in no more than an hour the water in your tub will be 36° or more. Our hot tubs are in the open air which affords a unique experience and the opportunity to fully immerse yourself in the natural environment. Even when it’s raining, there’s nothing like stepping into a luxurious hot tub with your loved one!

Private Hot Tub

Discover the health benefits of a sauna and reinvigorate your body and mind, while enjoying panoramic view of the hills and valleys of the Quercy region. This is a cabin in the trees where we’ve thought hard about your sense of well-being.

For maximum comfort your sauna is equipped with two large benches. Adjust the temperature and humidity with water enriched with Eucalyptus essential oils.

Private Sauna

Cabane dans les abres en pleine nature

In all seasons

No matter the season, make the most of your romantic night in a cabin, and cosy up inside next to the stove. Outside, even in the heart of winter, you can dream under starry skies warmed by the brasero.

Thanks to their excellent insulation and wood burning stoves, our elevated wood cabins can welcome you all year round. Winter is actually an ideal season to make the most of the sauna and hot tub, to snuggle up under the duvet and together have the chance to read, laugh, love and sleep.

Our cabins were conceived for relaxation and rejuvenation. Soak up the natural environment, lose track of time and spend a very special night in the heart of a unique place, enveloped by the breathtaking scenery.

Spa Cabins 1 and 2 welcome you in a wonderful setting, where luxury and nature combine harmoniously. On your terrace you’ll find your own private wood-fired hot tub and sauna. Each cabin is also equipped with a bathroom and kitchenette.

Our beds are worthy of the biggest hotels, there are cotton satin sheets, and bathrobes and bathroom products for guests... nothing is missing. Our cabins are unique and are equipped to welcome you all year round, thanks to their wood burning stoves and excellent insulation.

Spa Cabins 1 and 2 have been thoughtfully decorated to create a cosy and romantic atmosphere, albeit in a pure and natural style. Open the door, feel your troubles slip away and let yourself go.

Perched amongst the trees, the Pella Roca treetop Cabins and Spa are ecological and very well insulated. They were built by us with the help of local craftsmen using local and environmentally responsible materials.

To sum it up, at PELLA ROCA you will find all you need for a night in a Cabin and Spa which is both romantic and out of the ordinary.

.

décoration soignée et unique à Pella Roca Cabane & Spa

Amenities

 > Queen sized bed (160*200)

 >  Private sauna

 >  Private hot tub

 >  Bathrobes, towels and sheets

 >  Comfortable and well equipped bathroom (real toilets, shower and basin)

>   Wood burning stove (inside)

toujours de produits de qualité à PELLA ROCA Cabane & Spa

> Gourmet dinner basket (€60 for two)

> Brunch (€35 for two)

> YesForLove lovers gift box (from €10)

> Massages by appointment (from €90)

> Local sparkling wine or champagne, mini-bar

> LOVE SESSION (photo shoot)

1/8

Cabane & Spa

une et deux  

Les terrasses haut perchées de ces deux cabanes vous invitent à la détente et au farniente sur leurs hamacs suspendus. Plus que l'embarras du choix, une petite séance de jacuzzi sous les étoiles ou un sauna pour se relaxer ?

Les Cabanes Spa 1 et 2 vous proposent une superbe vue sur les coteaux, accrochées à un flanc de colline elle surplombent le domaine et la truffière. Ces deux cabanes sont identiques seule leur position sur le terrain diffère.

Services

Avec votre nuitée profitez du petit déjeuner offert et du libre usage de votre spa et sauna. Durant l'été rafraîchissez vous dans la belle piscine du domaine. Arrivées à partir de 17h, départs avant 11h ou 13h avec l'option brunch

Équipements

Sauna et jacuzzi privatif dans votre cabane.

Hamac suspendu sur la terrasse. Brasero à l'extérieur et poêle à bois à l'intérieur

Linge de lit et de toilette gamme coton satin et BIO'S FAIR

Literie hôtellerie de luxe Queen size

Plateau de courtoisie avec infusions, thés et cafés, vrac bio et fair trade

Vous disposez aussi d'une petite cuisine avec tout ce qu'il faut pour réchauffer vos repas

Découvrez en vidéo l'élégance et l'intemporalité de nos belles Cabanes & Spa

Dans vos Cabanes & Spa 1 et 2 votre jacuzzi vous attend sur votre terrasse, chauffé au feu de bois avec bulles et lumières, résolument écologique et romantique, grand et très confort pour du bien-être sans limites.

Nos bains nordiques Skarguards chauffent très vite en pas plus une heure votre bain sera à 36° ou plus. Pour une expérience unique et une immersion totale dans la nature nos bains ne sont pas couverts, même sous la pluie c'est plutôt le pied de plonger en amoureux dans votre bain bien chaud !

Spa privatif

Découvrez les bien faits du sauna et régénérez votre corps et votre esprit avec des séances bénéficiant d'une vue panoramique sur les vallons des coteaux du Quercy. Une cabane dans les arbres où nous avons pensé à votre bien-être.

Pour un maximum de confort votre sauna est équipée de deux grandes banquettes. Réglez température et humidité avec votre eau enrichie aux huiles essentielles d'eucalyptus.

Sauna privatif

En toute saison

A l'intérieur de la cabane profitez d'une nuit romantique en toute saison et serrez vous au près du feu. A l'extérieur, même au coeur de l'hiver, rêvez sous nos ciels étoilés réchauffés par le brasero.

Grâce à leur isolation performante et à leur poêle nos cabanes perchées peuvent aussi vous accueillir durant l'hiver. C'est en effet la saison idéale pour tirer le meilleur parti du sauna et du spa, se blottir  sous la couette et profiter ensemble pour lire, rire, s'aimer, dormir...

Nos cabanes perchées ont été imaginées pour la détente, le ressourcement, une immersion dans la nature au coeur d'un espace unique ouvert vers le paysage environnant pour une nuit hors du temps et très spéciale. 

Les Cabanes Spa 1 et 2 vous accueillent dans un cadre magnifique ou luxe et nature se marient avec harmonie, sur votre terrasse et rien que pour vous, vous trouverez un spa ou jacuzzi privatif (chauffé au feu de bois) ainsi que un sauna, elles sont aussi équipées d'une salle d'eau et d'un coin cuisine.

Une literie digne des plus grands hôtels, des draps en coton satin, vos peignoirs, et vos produits...rien n'y manque

Nos cabanes dans les arbres sont uniques et peuvent vous accueillir en toute saison grâce à leur poêle à bois et  à leur isolation performante.

Les Cabane Spa 1 et 2 ont été soigneusement décorées créant une atmosphère cosy et romantique, un style épuré et naturel, c'est franchir la porte qu'on oublie tous les tracas et on lâche prise.

Les cabanes perchées de Pella Roca, Cabane & Spa sont écologiques, très bien isolées, construites avec des matériaux locaux par nous mêmes avec le soutien des artisans locaux avec des choix respectueux de l'environnement

En somme, à PELLA ROCA vous trouverez la Cabane Spa idéale pour une nuit romantique ou une nuit insolite.

décoration soignée et unique à Pella Roca Cabane & Spa

Équipement

 > Lit double 160*200

 > Sauna privatif

 > SPA - Jacuzzi privatif

 > Capacité max. 2 personnes

 > Peignoirs, serviettes, draps... 

 > Salle d'eau tout confort (vrais toilettes, douche, lavabo...)

 > Poêle à bois (intérieur)

>  Brasero (extérieur)

toujours de produits de qualité à PELLA ROCA Cabane & Spa

> Panier maison (60€ pour deux)

> Coffrets YesForLove (à partir de 10€)

> Massages sur rdv (à partir de 90€)

> Pétillant local ou champagne, mini-bar...

> LOVE SESSION (séance photos)

Pella Roca, Cabane & Spa

Lieu dit Limougne, 82240 Labastide de Penne

OCCITANIE | FRANCE

Tél : 0954462828

contact@pella-roca.com

Vos cabanes perchées avec Spa et sauna privatifs

dans le Sud-Ouest entre Toulouse et Bordeaux

PAIEMENTS :

Dans le cas  d'un handicap permanent ou temporaire contactez nous directement afin qu'on étudie ensemble la meilleur façon de vous accueillir dans la mesure de nos possibilités.

CR - Tous droits réservés PELLA ROCA, Cabane & Spa en Quercy - Photographies Gonzalo Botet Photographer   -   Photographies @Bestjobers